Hi there.

Below is a 5″ x 7″ photocard that I recently created with one of my camera shots and had Shutterfly produce for my personal use.   The card is blank inside so that I can use it for all occasions, whether sending a “thinking of you” message to a friend, a birthday greeting, or any other communication I want to send.  Shutterfly has a variety of card types available, and you can design your own.  The pricing is very reasonable and Shutterfly’s customer service is excellent.  Give it a try!  I’m betting you’ll be highly pleased.

Carpe diem. Vita brevis!

Michael

425px; height:494px;”>

5×7 Folded Card
View the entire collection of cards.
Leave a Reply

