I’d love to have you rate my posts as you read them, which you can do by going to the end of each and clicking on the stars. You may speak your piece anonymously that way  — unless, of course, you want to identify yourself in a comment.  🙂

You can find all my posts for the month by clicking the orange dates on the calendar below.Michael_April 2010

You can enlarge all my posted photos for better viewing by double-clicking on them in the post. 

Feel free to suggest topics you’d like to discuss, ask or write about. I’m happy to feature articles by others as long as they are submitted to me first for approval. You’ll keep the copyright as a guest author, with my site authorized to publish it for you.

I will update the look, accessibility and features of my blog from time to time as I conquer the learning curve and find the time.  Any suggestions you may want to offer are certainly welcome.

Carpe diem.  Vita brevis!

Michael

One thought on “Want You to Know …

  1. well done! I like this. Thought provoking. I wonder if putting it more in first person, taking responsibility for your feelings and throughts, rather than assigning them to everyone, would make the reading a little more insightful and revealing…and intriguing. Just a thought. But it really is a good read.

    Okay, I don’t see any stars. I would have rated this 4. Salud!

Comments are now closed.